Brand: Warner Bros

Six Feet Under The Complete Series DVD

Product ID: 5051895250143 39,95€
In stock: 1
Quantity: pcs


Relive every minute of Alan Ball's poignantly dramatic, unpredictably hilarious masterpiece, from its powerful premiere episode to its critically-acclaimed, haunting finale. Along with all the episodes and hours of rich bonus features from all five seasons, this set includes two bonus Six Feet Under soundtracks, and an exclusive illustrated booklet with character obituaries and memories from the show's creators.


Original Title:  Six Feet Under - The Complete Series
English: Dolby Digital 5.1
Finnish, Swedish, English,
Danish, Norwegian
Classification: 16
Run time: 3854 min
Aspect Ratio: 1.78:1, 1.33:1
Number of discs: 25
Format: DVD
Genre:  Drama / Dark humor
Distributor: Warner Bros.
Release year: 2001-2005
Release date: 8.4.2013
Region code : Region 2

Alan Ball, Daniel Attias, Rodrigo Garcia,

Jeremy Podeswa, Kathy Bates, Michael Cuesta


Peter Krause, Michael C. Hall, Frances Conroy,

Lauren Ambrose, Freddy Rodriguez, Mathew St. Patrick

Extra materials:



There are currently no product reviews.

Write Review


The ordered goods will be delivered by Deutsche Post , DHL Express  or UPS Express saver / UPS Express Expedited with tracking number.

Estimated time of arrival is 5-32 workdays.



Please contact.